DJ/ Entertainment

Orlando Event Pros - http://www.orlandoeventpros.com

White Rose Entertainment - http://www.orlandodj.com

Soundwave Entertainment - http://djsoundwave.net

Rock With U - http://www.rockwithu.com

Marc Burgess Productions - http://www.djmarcburgess.com

Florists

Flourish - http://www.flourishproductions.com/

Greenery Productions -http://www.greeneryproductions.com/

Lee Forrest Design - http://www.leeforrestdesign.com/

Pranges Florist - http://www.pranges.com

 

 

 

 

Lighting

Orlando Event Pros - http://www.orlandoeventpros.com

Soundwave Entertainment - http://djsoundwave.net

Rock With U - http://www.rockwithu.com

Coordinators

Kristy Rapp Event Planning & Design - http://www.kristyrappevents.com/

Sunsational Weddings & Events - http://www.sunsationalweddingsorlando.com/

Orlando Wedding Team - http://orlandoweddingteam.com/

An Affair to Remember - http://www.anaffairtoremember.net

Bliss - http://www.blissfulevent.com/

 

 

Videography

Elegante Films - http://www.elegantefilms.com

Perfect Sky - http://www.perfectskyproductions.com/

Pro One Video - http://www.proonevideo.com/

 

 

 

 

 

Catering & Cakes

Anna Cakes - http://www.annacakes.com/

Catered by Patti Caces - http://www.patticaces.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publications & Resources

Orlando Perfect Wedding Guide - http://www.pwg.com

Central Florida Bride - http://www.centralfloridabride.com/

Orlando Brides - http://www.orlandobrides.com

Orlando Wedding Professionals - http://www.onlineweddingprofessionals.com/

Lake County Wedding Professionals - http://lakecountyweddingprofessionals.com/

Wedding Wire - http://www.weddingwire.com

Wed Plan - http://www.wedplan.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wedding Venues

Buena Vista Palace - http://www.buenavistapalace.com

Rosen Shingle Creek - http://www.rosenshinglecreek.com

Rosen Plaza - http://www.rosenplaza.com

Rosen Centre - http://www.rosencentre.com

Red Tail Country Club - http://www.redtailclub.com

Heathrow Country Club - http://www.heathrowcc.com/

Hilton Orlando(International Dr.) - http://www.thehiltonorlando.com/

Stoneybrook East Golf Club -http://www.stoneybrookgolf.com

Lake Receptions - http://lakereceptions.com/

Maitlan Art Center - http://maitlandartcenter.org/

Lake Mary Event Center - http://www.lakemaryeventscenter.com/

Herlong Mansion - http://www.herlong.com